Energy and Sustainability Committee


The Committee meets on the 3rd Monday of every month from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm.

For more information about the Town of East Hampton’s Energy and Sustainability Committee and current Town energy sustainability projects please click here

2022 Members


  • Scott Bluedorn
  • Biddle Duke
  • Joan McGivern
  • Paul Munoz, Chair
  • Aubrey Peterson
  • Francesca Rheannon
  • Rich Silver
  • Lena Tabori, Secretary
  • Krae Van Sickle
  • Jaine Mehring
  • Skye Tanzmann
  • Gloria Frazee


  • Rosemary Brown, East Hampton Village Trustee
  • Susan McGraw Keber, Trustee Liaison
  • Samantha Klein, Department of Natural Resources
  • Kimberly Shaw, Department of Natural Resources

Town Board Liaison

  • Cate Rogers, Councilwoman